Hey Everyone

I have searched for blogs that have people showing their way up through the game industry only to find none. I have actually been really trying to find students in game development schools or graduate’s from game development schools looking for work. That is why I’m here.

I’m here because in a few short months I will be attending Westwood College and will be pursuing a degree in Game & Software Development. So I will be here on a weekly basis wrapping up what I’ve learned, what games im playing, and my thoughts on certain topics in the game industry.

So I hope that you guys come to enjoy reading my blog and hope you learn something new every time I post (about the game industry of course). And maybe every now and then I may post a funny video I enjoyed watching. Oh and just to let you all know my school starts January 8th, so until then it will be just me talking about games and the industry.

Leave a Reply

